Friday, September 23, 2016

October Party Meeting

The regular monthly meeting of the Harrison County Republican Party will be held at the Government Center in Corydon at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, October 1.

Please note that this is not the normal day, due to the Laconia festival.

Thursday, September 1, 2016

September Party Meeting

The regular monthly meeting of the Harrison County Republican Party will be held at the Government Center in Corydon at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, September 3.

Please note that this is not the normal day, due to Lanesville Heritage Weekend.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Headquarters Open House

The Harrison County Republicans are hosting an open house and candidate “meet and greet” at their party headquarters from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Monday, August 29.

The Republican headquarters is located in the Harrison Center, across Walnut Street from the Corydon Democrat, two doors east of Emery’s Ice Cream.

The event is free to attend and open to the public. Cookies and punch will be provided.

We hope to see you there!

Thursday, August 4, 2016

August Party Meeting

The regular monthly meeting of the Harrison County Republican Party will be held at the Government Center in Corydon at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, August 13.

Saturday, July 2, 2016

July Party Meeting

The regular monthly meeting of the Harrison County Republican Party will be held at the Government Center in Corydon at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, July 9.

Monday, June 27, 2016

Raffle Winner

We held the drawing for our annual raffle after the golf scramble this past Friday.

Congratulations to Josh Engleman, who won the grand prize, a $500 gift certificate to Gun World in Corydon.

The 3 boxes of 22LR ammo were won by Cody Hussung, Ryan Prechtel, and Larry Shickles.

Thank you to everyone that bought a ticket!