Monday, November 8, 2010

Thank You for Making History!

Last Tuesday, voters in Harrison County went to the polls and made history. More Republican candidates were elected than at any time before in the county’s history, and we could not have done it without you.

In the days, weeks, months, and years to come, your new Republican elected officials will strive to serve Harrison County, Indiana, and America with honor, integrity, and common sense.

We hope to deliver good, conservative government. We also hope to provide a government of which you can be proud.

Thank you for your support, your prayers, and your vote.

This was truly your victory.

Your 2010 Republican Candidates:

Dan Coats

Charlie White
Secretary of State-Elect

Tim Berry
Auditor of State (reelected)

Richard Mourdock
Treasurer of State (reelected)

Todd Young
Congressman-Elect, District 9

Ted Metzger
Candidate for State Senate, District 47

Rhonda Rhoads
State Representative-Elect, District 70

Steve Davisson
State Representative-Elect, District 73

John Evans
Judge-Elect of the Harrison Circuit Court

Otto Schalk
Prosecuting Attorney-Elect

Karen Engleman

Teresa Sutton
Candidate for Treasurer

Rod Seelye

Jim Klinstiver
Commissioner-Elect, District 3

Phil Smith
Councilman-Elect, District 1

Gary Davis
Councilman-Elect, District 2

Jeremy Shireman
Candidate for Council, District 3

Ralph Sherman
Councilman, District 4 (reelected)

Plus the candidates at the township and township advisory board level, including the six contested township advisory board positions, in which Republicans were undefeated.